Flower Crowns

flower7

Flower crowns are my favourite Hair accessory.

flower8

Call it my love for all things floral, Bohemian and dreamy. I just love how beautiful they look whether they are worn with soft, romantic braids and waves or in bold exotic colours and how simply they can be made and can last forever if you use artificial silk or any flowers.

flower1

flower3

flower3456

flower234

flower4

flower5

Here is a beautiful 30 minute Spring/Summer tutorial for making a gorgeous floral crown by Collage Vintage!

Collagevintage

Follow the link below

http://www.collagevintage.com/2012/08/diy-floral-crown.html

I hope you are feeling Beautiful today

Love,

Dreamcatcher♥

3 thoughts on “Flower Crowns

  1. Totally agree with you, Flower Crowns look very beautiful, dreamy and very very feminine. I haven’t worn one ever because its not really my style to look overtly feminine, but I have a lot of friends who actually drool over this look and try to work it their individual ways Thanks for sharing the DIY link, I will share it with all my friends who are in love with the flower crown 🙂
    Do visit my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

    1. Thank You Sarmistha! Glad You liked it and found it helpful!I just love everything Vintage and Dreamy!

      And I am going through your blog !Its looks very nice:)
      Thanks for sharing!
      Cheers,
      Neha

Leave a Reply

